Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
76
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2017
Worth worth worth worth the reading. It always amazes me how she gets rid Of The characters. :-) xo' s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Typical Jackie Collins. God holiday read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2000
Read it in a 2 day , couldn't put it down . every page has something different happening . Kept me up for hours wondering what would happen in the end .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2001
I also read this in two days, I had never read any of the Lucky sagas but didn't feel that I missed out on anything. I kept on wondering how it was all going to come together in the end
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2000
This has got to be the best book I have read in a long time. It had everthing from murder, romance and suspence. I couldn't wait to wake up in the morning so I could read the next gripping instalment. Who needs paradise while Jackie Collins is writing novels like this. From a Jackie Collins fanatic
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
very happy with service received and product is just as i hoped, so i would indeed recommend you to other people
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 1999
Jackie Collins has excelled herself once again,Dangerous Kiss was true to form for her. It is the fifth in the lucky,chances saga and each one is better than the last.A lot of the old characters are in Dangerous Kiss as well as a lot of new ones.I could not wait for it to be published in the uk so i had it sent in from the usa.I can highly recomend it to anyone especially collins fans.Absolutely Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Jackie never lets me down! Another amazing beach read - escapism right here!! I only wish I paid closer attention on purchasing it because when I received it, it was a hardback and no-one wants to lug a hardback around with them on the plane and to and from the beach every day. I didn't mean to buy a big heavy hardback!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Brilliant book,didn't want to put it down I would recommend it to anyone who wants a really great story to read, I can't wait to read the next book. I can totally switch off and loose myself in these books I'm there with the characters I can see why jackie collins likes to write about lucky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 1999
I read this lying on a beach (which, in all honesty, is THE place to read any Jackie Collins novel). I think that she's getting bored with writing about Lucky Santangelo and needs to finish her off and move on. Nothing new here and not half of the tension of previous books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse