Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2014
I loved this game....it was absorbing, entertaining and unusual. For the price an absolute bargain. The graphics and HOS were great and there was just the right amount of mix with the puzzle games. Not too much wandering about and got through it all without the walkthrough, although I used the hint option a fair bit. Intriguing characters and a well thought out story line. I play a lot of these and this is definitely one of the better ones. I've paid twice the price previously for inferior games and this is in my top ten, for gameplay and price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 11 January 2017
Great game, Will keep you occupied for a few hours at a time,
Nice graphics
Find teleportation cards to complete levels and discover what will happen next.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
not too bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Great game with cards story and lush graphics,thanks big fish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Playing on the Kindle Fire HD(2012) 7".

It didn't take me long, after starting to play, to decide to buy the Full Game (which, at just over a £ is cheap as chips for something this original and graphically stunning). I have NO problems either with download, payment or gameplay apart from one point near the end of the bonus game when it froze. However I started it up again and had lost none of my progress.

The storyline in this game, which is based on the characters being drawn into the fantasy worlds illustrated on the faces of a series of playing cards, is interesting and real imaginative, artistic flair is evident in the scenery, which is bright and colourful (a welcome change in this genre of game).

Add into the mix a VERY cute little 'helper' that looks like a cross between a purple easter bunny and the cuddly mogwai out of Gremlins and you have one very appealing game!

The generous free trial part of the game is long enough for anyone to decide if the game is for them and the Full Game includes all the usual extras from Big Fish - strategy guide etc. This is the type of game I have been waiting for from Big Fish for ages.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
What a great game..been playing it all day, it's very addictive. Great game play. The graphics are Crystal clear and defiantly no glitches. it's been well thought out and is very imaginative . The puzzles are quite varied and a little challenging but as always thank God for the skip button when one drives you insane! I can only hope and indeed wish for a second instalment as this was well worth every penny and more! If you want to loose yourself for several hours in a fantasy world this is the game for you..it won't disappoint.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Look forward to a sequel. Interesting game. Nice graphics and characters.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
What a great game not all dark nice and bright good graphics little creatures to help didnt stop loaded well and never froze more games like f2f hos pleasr for kindle and the price was good and a really long game
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
This is once again a great game from big fish. They seem to get everything right, at least for me. The story line is good, there is a good mix of hidden object, mini-games and puzzles to solve. It has something for everyone who knows these types of games. I always find it helps to have a strategy plan for when you get really, really stuck. There is also a very good bonus feature which to me signifies one of the better games. Another great game from this great game maker.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
What a wonderful game!! I have played just about all of the Big Fish Games and this is one of the best. The graphics are fantastic and the story line is great. No going back and forth. And what a bargain price. I would highly recommend it (the bonus game is enjoyable too!!).
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse