+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by annsbooksetc
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Excellent clean Near Mint condition. Dispatched from UK.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Dando Shaft Import

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £15.43 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 20 Jun 2005
£8.45 £5.79
Usually dispatched within 2 to 4 weeks.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
14 new from £8.45 3 used from £5.79

Amazon's Dando Shaft Store

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (20 Jun. 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Repertoire
  • ASIN: B0009SQ6VU
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 143,369 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Coming Home To Me
  2. Railway
  3. Whispering Ned
  4. Sometimes
  5. River Boat
  6. Kalyope Driver
  7. Waves Upon The Ether
  8. Dewet
  9. Till the Morning Comes
  10. Pass It On
  11. Prayer
  12. Lullaby (Bonus Track)
  13. Thruxton (Bonus Track)
  14. Spring Clog Dance (Bonus Track)
  15. Sun Clog Dance (Bonus Track)

Product description

Product Description

Dando Shaft was up there with Pentangle and Fairport Convention for fans of UK folk-rock. They grew even more compelling with this second album, as singer Polly Bolton joined the group for stirring songs like Waves upon the Ether; Railway; Till the Morning Comes, and more. Here's the complete 1971 LP plus four unissued tracks!

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

27 September 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
10 July 2016
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?