Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8

on 13 October 2013
My main need for this bad was to be able to fit a 17 inch laptop into it for the airport travel, though as a ski bag it is excellent, lots of great features and feels really durable and of a great quality. It's quite a large bag and thankfully holds my laptop, I can also mount a hard guitar case on the back using the snowboard mounts so I'm well chuffed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2016
Good rucksack, but mine old pro2 better 😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2015
Top quality !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2016
another Dakine backpack, my 4th, don't get me wrong I have the other 3 and they are still great even though the oldest of over 10 years old, they are hardy as well as versatile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
Great Product. Great Service.

Had concerns about delivery time, but contacted seller, and they replied within the hour (on a Sunday).

Product received well before expected delivery and is exactly what is advertised.

Very Happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2014
Works as a travel bag, as small backpack, as avalanche pack, etc. Light, high volume, solid, aesthetically discreet and elegant. Multiple pockets allow for good compartmentalisation. Perfect..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2016
Great product. Took a while to figure out how to attach the deployable helmet cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2015
Great backpack!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here