Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
49


on 30 May 2016
It was an amazing book and I really enjoyed it! It was a great book but it was short and took for some reason FOREVER to read! I recommend reading in a row and not so long apart from the last time you read it because it is very easy to forget. I was at the last chapter and forgot the rest of the story so I had to start again :( :) Over-ally a very good book for children and a good book for bedtime story! I
It was very funny to read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
Love this book. Good read. My daughter LOVED this book. Well written and great story. Highly recommended to ks2 age and even the grown ups love it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
This would be a lovely story for a grandad to read to his grandaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
I think it was a good story! My favourite part was when Daisy threw the maggots into the boat but i think it should have been a happier endding.
I would still recommend this book to others😏
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2017
Very funny and loved by granddaughter aged 6
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
Amazing book very funny and it made me laugh a lot and the end is my favourite in my opinion they should be more chapters 😍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2011
What a funny book! My 2 kids are addicted to These Daisy books. My 7 year old son finds them hilarious as well as my 4 year old daughter. Thats because Daisy is so naughty! I also enjoy reading them to the kids as I identify with
'Daisys Mum' character. The books have also encouraged my 7 year old to have a go at reading as he is reluctant, but he is always desparate to know what trouble she will get up to in the next chapter! I have bought these books as birthday pressies too. A call for more books in this range!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
I liked the awesome story, with its laugh and fishing instructions, but I would prefer something with a slightly bigger print like Harry Potter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
This was a well received gift for my 9 year old girl. Great story, easy for reading together or the child alone, it is a funny story with great illustrations and I think is suitable for 7-9 year olds. If your child enjoys this story it's worth getting the others in the collection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
I bought this book as part of a Daisy series. My four year old daughter loved the Daisy picture books and enjoys these just as much. She laughs out loud at some of Daisy's observations - she is always getting herself into mischief! We've started sending these books over to her cousin in New Zealand now so she can enjoy them too.These chaper books are a great step up from the picture books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse