Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
80
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
Easy to use and varied exercises to suit you! You can choose individual workouts also the video and timer is great help
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
I have been using this app for almost a week now, and I am enthralled with the results. I feel a lot better about myself now. I also like the celebration when you complete an exercise, gives me a sense of accomplishment. Thank you!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
It's really simple and easy to use you have lots of options, you don't get bored and fed up and it gives you a workout as and when required without the need for a tv etc. great idea!!!
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Only done it the once but yes I like it. Exercises are easy to follow and have already recommended it to friends.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Hey guys, take away all the ridiculously privileged permissions this app demands and I'll happily try it. You're not helping anyone when your app wants:
* test access to protected memory (ability to hack my phone!)
* full network access
* full accounts access
* full GPS data

What are you, big brother? Just give me my workout info, thanks.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
I work out regularly and am always looking at exercise workouts. This is okay, the routines are quite basic but easy to do and follow, wouldnt pay for the app. but for free it is worth keeping on your device
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I thought this looked brilliant when I watched it through after I had first downloaded it but now I have tried to exercise to it it won't run properly, the video is missing or it just stops after the first exercise and then won't progress. Looked really good but just won't run.:(
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Thus looks like a great app but it wants test access to protected memory, as well as way too much network and accounts permission. This could do pretty much anything to your Android device
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Daily workout is so simple and easy to follow. It's a great app, you can set the time and do as much or as little as you like. I've used it on iPad but it's better on tv for me. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
simple workouts which fit into any busy life. The choice of short or longer workouts is great to fit in whatever the kind of day you are having.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)