Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2012
Slowly but surely this app is helping to get rid of my bingo wings!! Definitely no complaints about it from me!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Great app, lots of fun so easy to waste an hour on, slightly addictive and free ! ! ! !
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Great little app for the kindle fire HD. caN TUNE IT TO HOW LONG THAT YOU WANT TO WORK OUT FOR
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
A decent free app for beginners wanting to tone up those bingo wings. Easy to follow routines or single exercises for you to choose from.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Haven't used this yet but checked out techniques and seems ok. downloarded on my Kindle Fire so aim is to use in gym or at home wil lget to use it soon can feel the bingo wings flapping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Bicep, triceps, weights all demonstrated, clear pictures, nice and slow, easy to follow. You can plan how much, how many reps, and sets to suit yourself. Great clear app. I Love It.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
This App is really good and enjoyable, it makes you want to train and gives you lots of encouragement, which some times you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This game /workout us brill for those who r knew comers or just want to keep fit if I could I'd rate this app more than just five
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Excellent workout. Couple of them very hard, so good to go back to improve. Arms were aching for days after, very effective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Fab App. I can workout where ever I am, and will keep me focused when I go away. Will be ideal on my holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)