Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
10
3.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
I really like this syrup: I add it to both coffee and my low carb yoghurt that I sometimes have for breakfast.

All the sugar free Da Vinci syrups are good but hazelnut is my favourite.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Added it to my coffee, and made it taste sour with very little hint of hazelnut. I tried tasting the syrup by itself and it still tasted sour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 7 January 2014
I bougt tis because it was a 'free food' on Slimming World and I use it in my Fat free Greek yogurts. It makes them very tasty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
A very subtle hazelnut flavor, unlike the French Vanilla which gives a real wow flavor using only one tablespoon i find this hazelnut syrup needs at least 2 tbs to even taste the nuts. Saying that however, once added to your espresso/latte it is a beautiful flavor with none of the bitter aftertaste of sugar free products. Very pleasing to the palette with a soft sweet subtle nutty hint. Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Both the wife and I found this and other Da Vinci syrups really artificial tasting and not particularly pleasant. They smell nice enough, but regardless of how much or little you put in your coffee it always tastes very artificial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Awesome, with only a slight artificial after-taste, but for anyone cutting down on sugar, this is a must have. Both myself and my partner are converts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
arrived on time, well packed and this one is better its is sugar free thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Good price, personally didn't like the taste, had a smoky taste to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
I put this in my coffee and my shakes, its great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Love all DaVinci Syrups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)