Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 June 2017
Previously purchased the exact same make, style and size from another company and they fitted but these were far too short in the body for my husband.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
Comfortable, quality product. It is gratifying to find a supplier who knows what customer service entails. I placed a repeat order straight away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
Product arrived on time don’t know about fit yet as they are a pressie, should be a good fit as Duke usually are good quality and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
They are not all the same shape / size, 2 fit fine, 1 is lower in the back, but other than that they are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2015
My husband finds them very comfortable and they actually fit him well. Not an easy thing to say for large man. The fabric is soft and non-chafing even on the seams and the elastic seems as though it will last as it is deep enough to take the strain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2016
Very comfortable, snug fit, 100% cotton though material a tad on the thin side! Being a big guy, the 3XL fit my 46" waist without "builders bum!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
New pants without extra holes. What's not to love?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
Great product , good size re ordered twice now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2017
So comfy
Fits just great

would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2016
Bought these for my elderly father, he needed them to not be too tight around the waist. He says they are very comfortable to wear and wash well. They arrived in 2 days...I will use this seller again as they provide an excellent service. A great purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)