Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2013
purchased this alongside my new camera so both batteries were brand new.

i had it within a couple of days, the battery is far better than the original battery which came with the camera. the generic brand battery lasted almost a third longer than the original Nikon battery, at less than a quarter of the cost.

Nikon spec is:7.4V 1030mAh 7.7Wh

DSTE Generic spec: 7.4V 1600mAh 11.8Wh
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Recently brought this on a trip to test it full capacity. My camera is rated on at least 600 shots on the nikon battery. This one should yield more since it's capacity is larger. However, it only lasted me 127 shots. Not as good as expected.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
I decided to go for this battery despite the voltage being 2.7% higher of the original (7.4v instead of 7.2v). I charged it, put it in camera, it works. I'm happy with it so far..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Better than my Nikon one! lasts longer and charge faster.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
this is great value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Top seller, will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
good spare battery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
After 6 months is still working...very pleased
UPDATE
I bought this battery in May 2015 and today i shot 650+ photos full charge with the massive 105mm macro lens. I hope the quality is the same like 3 years ago because i order another 2x .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
So far so good. Lasts as long as the original one (Nikon D5300).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)