Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 March 2014
I am very happy with the watch and what a great price it was, much cheaper than the high street. Arrived quickly and was very well packaged. Thank you !!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2014
Birthday present and it did not disappoint! I love my watches but this has to be one of my faves, very well priced and arrived in excellent time A1
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2014
Very pleased with this quite chunky statement watch. Looks lovely on and is a good weight and nice style. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
Stunning watch ! It is definitely worth it..and it was dispatched very quick, in a nice, safe box.. I love it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
Absolutely love this watch! I am a little obsessed with watches and have several very nice ones but this is definitely one of my favourites. It's a good size but doesn't weight too much and looks amazing on. Perfect for day or evening wear and great service from Amazon!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2014
Excellent service, the parcel arrived earlier than expected and communicated this amazingly. Watch is as expected, perfect packaging and brand new. I am looking forward to wearing this soon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
Very stunning watch! Feels great on.....the face looks bigger in pictures than it is...just slightly, universal look, goes day into night...& well with smarts & casuals. I do love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
Beautiful watch, arrived before estimated time, looks fab on, and only a fraction of the price compared to the high street. Would defiantly recommend!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
Just exactly what my daughter wanted, and price was £100 less than local jewellers. Fabulous watch and beautiful strap. Excellent value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
Amazing service! Watch was delivered the next day and it looked even better than the picture. I would definitely recommend them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)