Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
82
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 50 ML|Change
Price:£23.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2012
DKNY Be Delicious Night Femme is simply gorgeous. I admit that I wasn't entirely sure when I first wore it but when the base notes kicked in, I fell in love with it. It's very sexy but not too heavy, and wearing it will definitely get compliments. It's a really sophisticated perfume for not such a sophisticated price - thank you DKNY!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2010
Had received a sample of this perfume and loved it - more for the evening than daytime. Like the unusual shape bottle and the way the top comes off. Very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
What can I say? Classy, not too overpowering, smells lovely, and the perfume holder isn't some flimsy bottle..... Great to wear on a night out. Being an older woman I wanted something more alluring than flowery, and this fits the bill.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
This perfume is nice and stays on all day , I found it a little strong upon first spray but soon calms down
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
I bought it as a present and i was happy the way it was delivered and in good time , nicely packed.The person who received it also liked it very much , the fragrance was really nice and warm , suitable for women of all ages.
Recomnend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2011
I thought, given the branding is all based upon an apple, that this would be a fruity fragrance but it isn't. Nevertheless, it is wearable and I will use it for evening occasions. I'm unlikely to recommend or buy again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
A nice perfume but the scent is not distinctive, long-lasting or particularly noticeable. On the other hand, it is pretty unique - it doesn't immediately remind me of some other perfume. If you like under-stated scents you may well like this, but be prepared to reapply several times throughout the day. It's a warm scent, not at all sharp like some of the others in this range seem to be.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
I bought this on a whim having loved every other dkny perfume I have bought however this one is a musky smell as opposed to the usual sweet aromas I buy so it was not for me. It was a very heavy and overpowering fragrance so not recommended if you suffer from headaches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
This is a really nice smelling perfume. Not seen this one before, so decided to give it a go. Sprayed it on the back of my hands to try out the smell & it lasted for hours, and is such a nice smelling perfume. Will definitely buy this again. Came well within the time frame given, but was sent in a bit too big a box really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
DKNY Be Delicious Night Eau de Parfum (50ml Spray)amzinig scent, mostly musk,you have to fall in love with it
arrived within 24 hours, excellent
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)