Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
7
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
this book was so worthwhile and was invaluable whilst we were in Arizona and at the canyon can rate it highly enough.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Bought this mainly for the Grand Canyon. There is such a lot to see here in a days visit so the book was invaluable in planning the day trip.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
What an amazing place which we will visit later in the year. The guide is informative, always suggesting something unusual to look for. I will feel well equipped when I see the Grand Canyon. The tips on what to do and particularly what to look out for are appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
We visited Grand Canyon last year and were so impressed by it we wanted to get this Guide and hope to visit again in a couple of years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
The usual package from DK, clear, well laid out and illustrated. Not as distinctive as some other DK guides because the ground is well covered by many other publications.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
A slim book so cannot cover everything, but I found it perfect for a week long business trip with some spare days in recent months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Bought as used but in PERFECT condition! Great book, full of information for my forthcoming trip!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Much needed for our planned trip met our expectations as ever Big thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Drive in U.S. A lot these guides are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Such a useful travel guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)