Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19


on 27 November 2016
Fantastic buy A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
5star product, I will certainly buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2015
We got these boots in late September. The seal went in early January. Not impressed. You'd think with as sturdy as these boots look that they could last six months to a year, but apparently not. :/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2015
they are fantastic no problems what so ever my youngest daughter loves them and can't wait for it to rain so she can go and play in the puddles :) THANK YOU SELLER x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2014
Lovely boots for my daughter. She loves Minnie Mouse and was so happy she got these, delivery was quick and they do exactly as they should!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2016
Excellent value for money. Granddaughter loves them. Bought size 2 and on the big side but will last longer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2014
My 4 year old loves these thank you lovely fit well fantastic I recommend these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2016
amazing value and a good quality wellington, my grand daughter was delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2016
Fast delivery sizes are correct my daughter loves them great price too 👍🏽
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2016
Perfect for my 4 yr old very good quality and warm inside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)