Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2012
I love this backpack, it is so adorable, and the body of minnie mouse has 3D effect. The only thing i didn't like is the measurements. It's small backpack. I would like to knew that before i purchased it. But it's great and for that money it's perfect!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I ordered this for my 18 month old daughter for nursery and she loves it. The product came as described and is great value for money considering the price of these types of racksacks in the shops. It and arrived within 2 days of ordering - I was very impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
its my 2 and 1/2 yr old's first bag. did think it was a bit larger...but the most important think is she adores it! she loves minnie and bunnie too. light weight, easy wash,pretty pink,well worth the price (which must say was much lower than the supermarkets.easy to order,and quick on delivery.nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought for my one year old daughter to use at nursery - perfect size for her change of clothes etc. Looks good and also wipe able material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I bought this to put change of clothes in for my baby attending nursery, perfect...ideal for school bag etc so cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
My little girl luv's this bag & it lasts a long time, she's already had it for over a year & it's still going !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Beautiful item. Little one loves it and is comfy for mummy to carry. Just the right size for nursery bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
happy with this, so nice small not too big Great.!
easy to use and clean ...work fast as well ...try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I brought this backpack as a present for my niece and she loved it and was so happy good quality!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)