Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2012
My little girl loved this backpack. Opens wide at the top so she can get all her items in and out easily. Really pleased with quality too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great backpack. I found it hard to get a girls toy story bag but am very pleased with this... came quick and my little girl loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
arrived in good time brought for my grandaugher for nursery,excellent choice as she loved it,great backpack for her and school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Big enough to fit in everything my daughter needs for pre -school ( including wellies)
She loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
my granddaughter loves it so much she uses it for nursery and everywhere she goes the bag has to go with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
fab quality bag, lots of room to use daily and my 2 year old daughter loves it too!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Never te curved thus item and was charged for it .. Disgraceful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Arrived very quickly!
Great quality and lovely colours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Lovely ruck sack my daughter loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
My little girl love her Jessie bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)