Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2014
Fast delivery but not all of the picture is printed. Belle has a face but no body like shown on the picture!! It also has black sides and I can't see where it says it is black in the description or on the photo.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
To be totally honest, you get what you pay for. I bought this thinking that it was a nice design, however I'm going to be honest and just say it's definitely worth spending the extra money and getting a more expensive one. The characters are warped and the printing had lines on it, either where they were running out of ink or need to upgrade their printer. The phone case just looks so cheap, which it obviously is for the price you pay. If you really cannot afford to buy something else then go ahead, but seriously I'd recommend spending a bit more on a nicer one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Delivery took ages, had to ask for another case as the original didn't show up. Once received the background colours were patchy and details of the design were missing. Bad quality of product and quite frankly a waste of time and money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Read some of the negative reviews on here and I have to say I disagree. Came on expected delivery date, the packaging could of resulted in the case being broken but it was fine and I love it! Picture is great and fits my phone well. Worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Not worth your money! just arrived and came damaged. The picture is really cheap looking the case is even cheaper looking not worth 20p never mind £4.50 which I paid in total really disappointed with this product please think before you buy like I should of done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Rubbish didnt even fit my phone properly was to tight and scratched it gettin it back of so waste of money n cost me more then i paid to post bk for a return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
quality isnt all that but paid pennys so wasnt expecting it to much better than what it is! fast delivery and generally good seller, thanks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
My daughter loved it - a teenager who's indulging in Disney, this was perfect as gave a twist on the ' little girl' items I had seen elsewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Product arrived quickly in good condition, colours are very vibrant!
However the edges/corners of the case did seem to crack very quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Arrived before estimated delivery.
Very pleased with product.
Looks exactly like the picture.
Would purchase from here again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)