Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now


on 18 January 2015
Great purchase and arrived within 2 days of ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2014
I purchased this for my granddaughter for being so brave when she was in hospital for the first time. She loves it and uses it as a schoolhouse, a few of her friends are hoping for one on their birthdays.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2014
good size granddaughter took it on her school trip for her pack lunch etc front pocket came in handy for smaller items she loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
This is a good, roomy rucksack with one large main compartment and a smaller pocket. It's well made and my daughter is very happy with it. My only slight complaint is that the 1D pull tab on the main zip came off after only a few uses; we managed to reattach it with a clip-tie, though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2014
Very good sized back-pack, ideal for school as big enough for ring binder folders, good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
Bought for 10year old, she loves it. Good size and great for school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
Good quality and an unusual design. Lovely gift for any 1D fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2014
My 7 year old daughter loved the bag. Perfect school bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2014
Excellent school bag for a 6 year old. Very sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2016
Great Product - Quick delivery. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)