Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
These are a smart pair of sunglasses. I got them for a ski holiday but now wear them anywhere. They look good and are certainly worth the price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Of very poor quality, screws fallen out, and different colour from what I'd ordered. Wouldn't buy again or recommend to others. Extremely unhappy with product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
great fit, a bit light in weight so feel a bit cheap, great for the money, and if i fell over ski-ing and broke them it wouldent have been the end of the world as i got them at a reduced price, they look good though so thats the most important thing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
WHAT A SURPRISE, GREAT LOOKING, GREAT QUALITY AND GREAT PRICED PRODUCT. WORE ALL WEEK SKIING. WORTH A LOOK IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A WELL PRICED PAIR OF FASHION SKI GLASSES.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
good to look through, lovely and comfy, a bit wide for me but I'd never ussually but glasses on line so i was generally please
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
these were the worst pair of Made in china Plastic sunglasses I have ever had they were sent in a dirty plastic bag,only one side had emblem on them the other side with plastic letters fell out of the bag when we opened it looked like they had been found in a rubbish bin were def not D+G these are definatley very bad fakes im surprised that amazon allowed these to be sold, keep your money steer clear awful, even china would not of sent these to a buye.r
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
too shallow, the lenses are not big enough for an adult head. maybe for children, would not recommend, particularly for skiing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Look these. Where everyday at mo. Very comfortable. Look good on. Colour will suit most people. Would buy another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I would even give this item one star as the glasses were made of cheap plastic and broke after a few days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Not bad for the money better than I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)