Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2015
Glasses are perfect and are beautiful and exactly as described. The seller sent them packaged well so as not to get damaged and they arrived quite quickly. The fit is nice and they cover the eyes really well they seem to protect quite nicely. I would definitely purchase another pair. Highly recommend this seller. Great value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
They arrived quickly, they look good on, great quality and very reasonable price. I would also recommend these sunglasses to a friend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
These are really good - they are just last years model I love them I also bought some for my daugher and she is pleased with them too They are stylish and well made
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Nice and solid feel to them, good production and quality, cannot get much better sunglasses for this price! Especially if you want the awesome D&G Loggo on them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
They look just like the original wayfarers. They're light and very pretty. Look great on. I'm very satisfied and totally recommend them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Large dark glasses, very chic, great value. Designer logo quite visible, needed a case, had to buy that separately .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
a bit heavy to wear and tight around my ears so I was a little disappointed with these glasses. The quality doesn't feel fantastic. Not what I'm used to from D&G
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
They look very cheap. Did not like them at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
not what i expected cheap material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Very tight around the ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)