Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
A very handy piece of equipment which dispenses with the need to use clothes pegs. It holds your washing secure so you don't find your clean washing on the floor.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
this product is very good the only critisem is that it needs a keyring link connected to the suck pads on the end of the line to make it more flexable
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
This is just what I wanted to take away with me. I think it is such a brilliant idea that you dont need pegs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Already own 2 travel washing lines by Lifesystems, but have lent these long-term to my daughter to hang in her conservatory to dry her new baby's clothes on. I needed a travel line for a recent holiday so ordered one of these. It came very quickly- no quibble about the delivery, however the product looked flimsy compared to the other make. It didn't stretch very far so was unable to hang it where I really wanted to, however managed to find somewhere to put it. Unfortunately, it was only up a couple of hours when one of the clips connecting to the sucker broke into bits & the line fell down. Luckily, I had not yet hung any clothes on it. I ended up having to tie it to some railings to be able to use it so had even less line for use. I would not recommend this product at all- spend a bit more & but a better product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
We used this on holiday and are pleased to say that the suckers actually worked even with heavy wet washing on it! Nice and compact for travel too. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I bought this to take on an extended trip to be able to wash and dry underwear. Using it with the suction cups, I added two pairs of women's knickers, only to turn my back and have it end up on the floor. Persevering, I tried it with the clips. These are so flimsy that even one bra caused the line to collapse (the hooks failing). I resorted to the hotel laundry which, although more expensive, was infinitely less stressful. Don't waste your money on this - save it to contribute to your hotel's laundry bills!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Stuck to tiles well either end of a bath. Ideal for hanging swim wear and under wear. I would recomend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Looked great on the advert and an ideal idea for taking abroad. When the package arrived it was appropriately sealed. There are two 'key ring' loops attached to the sucker part. It was apparent through the packaging they were not shiny. On opening the packet they were rusty with bits flaking off. Not what you want to put your clean washing near!
Would not recommend from here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Arrived quite quickly & was packed well. Used it whilst on holiday travelling and found it worked really well. I like the fact that pegs are not required although not really suitable for anything heavier than a shirt. Did the job it's supposed to do very well and would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
The produce was as described. I took it on my cruise and it held well onto the stateroom bathroom ahower screen and held the costumes, tops and underwear I hung on it. Later I put it up on the balcony and I didn't lose any items to the Med !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)