Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
16
4.2 out of 5 stars


on 5 September 2017
great product, does what it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Boss!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
It's brilliant. I started to see results in 2 weeks. The only thing is it makes you urinate a lot so you have to stay on top of your water consumption and drink a lot of water. Defo works and it quite cheap in price. Would 100% recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2012
I've been taking the pills for about a month now And have found I have made some great gains in size already. Recovery times have been quick and I can train almost every day. I'm pleased with myself for giving them a try and would recommend them to my mates. Only downside to the pills is that they make you pee alot, so you must drink lots of water with them. Would buy them again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Top product, first time i used them I smashed my work out an more !! Good times :) I'll be back for sure
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
good price same as matrix nutrition cee .. the pills are slightly bigger but have same quantity per tablet as iv experienced. creatine is a tough 1 to call on about gains but yeah i still feel good been training good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
The tablets are quite big and not the easiest to swallow. That's the thing that puts me off. So far, I have not noticed much difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
still using them .very good product. no bloating ..will buy again..great for the money..well worth the four star rating i gave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
Used this for just over a month. Works as well as mainstream products that cost double the price. Would use it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
i am stronger. but seem too carry more water i think i will use in four weeks on two weeks off. and see how it goes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)