Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
117
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2016
Bought these for more energy to work out, as I've tried all sorts like redbull, pep pills etc, but nothing as worked before.
Took just one of these pills and felt like I could run the London marathon haha.Great for the extra energy although il stick to half a tablet next time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Had an espresso an hour before a work out and REALLY felt the difference. So looked in to caffeine before a work out and ended up buying these. Started using them and feel absolutely nothing. Not sure if I got dud tablets but I will be sticking to a shot of espresso in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
THEY DO MIRACLES...ONE PILL AND I AM FULL OF ENERGY FOR AN ENTIRE DAY!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Gives you an energy boost within 10 minutes. Really good; especially if you have lits to get done!

Great seller and would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
They work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Love them , replaced them as my morning coffee , gets me all up and ready for the day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Good product, works really well to help with revision.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Perfect pills for studying, it works perfectly !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Love these buy them a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
The tub is far too big - the volume of 100 tablets only takes up about 2/3 of the container which means they've made it harder to post. I was using these as part of a nootropic combination to improve memory and mood but they just gave me headaches and nausea (I've never had a problem with caffeine before) so I've stopped the others and instead I've decided to use these caffeine tablets with creatine before I go to the gym.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)