Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
9
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Price:£8.63+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2012
If you are one of the person of your own style than totally go for these! I am an earphones destroyer. Usualy i have an earphones for few weeks as i listen to a music a lot. I gave up paying 30 pounds for at least a little bit listenable quality as no matter what price i paid the earphones went always wrong (all the wires inside got unconnected etc.) I bought these cute ladybirds more than a half of a year ago and look- i still have them!! As a music lover i have to say, that the quality is not great but still better than having earphones where just one of the earphone is working and so just when the cable is turned aroud in a specific angle. Once i put them with my loundry together and i thought they're not gonna work but they did :D And they still do and everybody loves them as they really look cool.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I had these headphones for a couple of months. Handled them well, kept them in a pouch instead of wrapping around iPod and they still broke. Look very nice, sound is okay, all in all quality is poor! For casual use I can imagine, but not daily use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
I bought these as a gift for a friend and apparently apart from being cute they are very practical. She told me she had never found earphones that stayed in whilst she ran until I gave her these. The sound quality also appears optimum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Bought as a fun present for a friend who loves ladybirds. She absolutely loves them and finds them really comfortable. Most other earphones are a pain when lying in the sun! These don't fall out of her ears either. A hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
They were delivered on time and are as described. They are just what i was looking for. Good sound quality and look lovely.. something different. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Purchased this item as a present for a friend who loves anything ladybird and she loved them and said they were very comfy in her ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Fun to look at but sound quality very disappointing. OK if all you want is a novelty item but no good to listen to for very long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
My daughter had already previously owned a pair of duck headphones and are just as delighted with the ladybird ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
broke after about one weeks use, do not buy total waste of money, very unhappy not worth it at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)