Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
26
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Black (Anthracite)|Change
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2015
This was bought as a gift for my 14year old brother and he absolutely loves it. The size is general and would fit most people. He loved this more than others we had seen online and in person. The embroidery is neat and tidy and is raised so it actually sits out further than the cap. The sticker proves the authenticity of the hat. We love DC in this family so this was the right choice for us and at this cost we were very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
went with this cap over other more decorated alternatives.
cool, simple design, and classic fit.
material is not too thick either, so your head won't get baked in the sun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Good quality, delivery and size from the product that I received. The material is good, the one size fit is easily adjustable to any head and it came at the same time as I was told it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
I bloody Love this hat. Im so Gangster in it all my friends ask me to hang out with them.

Sometimes I wear it backwards to protect my neck from the sun... but then my nose burns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Okay so my hair is huge. It's ridiculously thick and I have trouble finding snap backs that fit and don't make me look like a weirdo. This fits perfect and I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
This hat fits my head. It keeps my hair from my face and the sun from my eyes. I don't normally wear hats. Now we are inseparable. 10/10 would wear hats again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Well pleased with cap, excellent fit and quality and arrived in super quick time with standard delivery 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
Love this hat, did not last long as it was knocked off my head at a method man and redman concert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Excellent fits perfect. Good quality. Arrived very quickly definitely buy from here again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
A present for my son. Perfect and exactly as I expected it to be. Quick delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)