Buy used:
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by positivenoise
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: .
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


3.2 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 27 Jul 2009
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Master Shortie Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (27 July 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Absolute Marketing
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 3.2 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 557,309 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. A.D.H.D (Intro)
  2. Bringing It Back
  3. Nothing To Be Scared Of (Prince Charming)
  4. Under The Moon
  5. Swagger Chick
  6. Have It Your Way
  7. Groupie Love
  8. Rope Chain
  9. Right Time
  10. London Town
  11. Why (Interlude)
  12. Dance Like A White Boy
  13. Dead End

5 customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

20 August 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
review image
15 September 2009
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
15 November 2009
Format: Audio CD
6 January 2010
Format: Audio CD
8 December 2009
Format: Audio CD

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?