Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2017
Good but it is fake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
I haven't received this product yet but have to say the delivery information is FANTASTIC, I've had a number of emails and text about where the sunglasses are etc, really pleased I just hope I like the glasses ha ha xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Fantastic Sunglasses. I have read various reviews but I am glad I ordered some myself as I love them. These sunglasses are not heavy and do feel quite light but this I feel is a big plus. I have had sunglasses that sit too heavy on nose or under the eyes and they leave a mark. That for me is not a good sign of a good pair of sunglasses. These glasses fit brilliantly and there are no marks across the nose or under the eyes when they are removed. The reason for ordering these sunglasses was because I wanted added protection to protect my eyes from the sun around the eyes and that is the top side and bottom where the sun can get in with other sunglasses but these will help prevent cataracts because of the style and protection. These sunglasses are slightly larger around the eyes than others. These are very much trendy wrap around sunglasses. I was also looking for UVA and UVB protection and this is what I got with these sunglasses. They fit brilliantly. I have ordered several DG pairs and would definitely recommend to friends.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I have 3 pairs of these kind of sunglasses. I am thrilled with them. They fit around the eye so protected from above, below and at the side of the eye for added protections from the sun. These glasses are light weight which I love as some heavy rims can leave a line on the face which is not good. They are a good protection. Great delivery and they look very celebrity like. I would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
received my shades before the date stated by the company but when i opened them they were bent and as much as my partner and i tried to fix them we couldnt do anything so when i contacted the company (dg eyewear) and explained what was wrong they sent me out a new pair the next day.... no questions asked and didnt have to send broken ones back.
i love my replacement pair!!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
they are large fitting!!good price, stylish, look more expensive than they really are...as i have said only downside is they are large fitting !!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
After breaking my latest pair of shades by sitting on them...saw these, loved the price and the style, worn them every day now in the car and they are great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Arrived promptly, however these sunglasses were very cheap and they look it!! Guess you get what you pay for!!! Would I buy again... Definitely NO!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I have had these glasses for quite some time now before writing a review to test the durability of these sunglasses, as I have often bought plastic sunglasses in the past which broke within a short time. I have to say that they're still going strong and I have received so many compliments on them! Well done D&G, this is a great product! :-)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2012
really pleased with these sun glasses had them admired by quite a few people all said the same about them .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)