Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2017
like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I don't like this its rubbish there to big and fall apart cheaply made not werth the money at all
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Look good, they are obviously not the quality of the real thing, but at that price i bought all the different ones, as its always good to have a pair for every outfit. They arrived quickly and were wrapped well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Came loose when on holiday. Only had for a week and never wore till then. Had to buy a new pair when away.
Would not reccomend to anyone. Unable to send back as it will cost to much.
Wil not order from this particular custom again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
The glasses are quite angular and pointy at the sides. They are also very wide and don't stay on very well. Disappointed! Looking for a new pair of sunglasses already.
:-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Disapointed. I ordered these as have had before and very impressed. However today they arrived and condition is appauling they are literally falling apart very disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Loved the look of these and didn't want to pay to much as I tend to loose sunglasses a lot but as they say you get what you pay for they fell apart with in a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Looked really good when I got them but as I've been using them they have changed shape and got wider so I am always having to push them up which is very annoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
i know they are pretty cheap but i expected a little better quality, lasted less than 5 minues before the plastic welds came away and the arm fell off!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
these glasses are great the fittings too my partner is well happy with them.money well spent on these for her thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)