Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 20 November 2014
Some knits cuter than others, all fairly easy and a good range of sizes. Would be good if options were given to knit each item in any size from 0-3 months up to 2 years or older. Instead I have had to scale some patterns down.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2013
I love this book. I have been knitting since i was a little girl and have only ever known some of the very basic stitches. this book has provided me with all the instruction i need to become an advanced knitter and is a great place to start for new comers. Highly recommend for beginners and experts as the items in the book are beautiful and the perfect gift x x
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
Cute knits - cant wait to try them out. Mainly girls patterns. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2018
yes was very pleased with it lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2013
Great knitting book, easy knitting and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Some really lovely little projects in this book for knitters of all abilities - loving the bear and am already on my third one as every time i finish one someone "wants" one for a special little member of their family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2015
Excellent service and quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2014
Love the book and patterns, very easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2013
lots of lovely knitting patterns which are easy to do, me and my mum have tried lots of things already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)