Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2013
I concur with the other reviewers and am finding this book inspiring. However I was disappointed that the dimensions of the original images are not given. So you can't tell if the originals are small or large. For me this is a significant omission in an art book. Hence only four stars. But well worth the money nevertheless and highly recommended.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
A beautiful book for anyone interested in collage and images. A delight to look at.
Inspires you to create your own pieces.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
This book is great and full of gorgeous collages. I am a student and found it very inspiring. Would make a lovely gift.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
Its great! it is very inspirational, great for ideas and a bit of encouragement to do something! Nice size and good illustrations too.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
This book is full of examples of fascinating and inspirational collage work by notable artists. I found it exciting and it has helped me generate ideas of what is possible in collage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Great collective of useful artists that I referenced in my Dissertation and Uni work. Some are very inspiring to just have fun with similar methods used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Great value for a superb and inspiring book. Up to date and contemporary. Current stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
A great book to look through different artists techniques and inspiration
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Bought as a present-really good quality and great gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
This book is rubbish nothing worth looking at I will throw it away
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)