Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £4.31

Save £3.68 (46%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for £0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Cut to the Bone: A Dark and Gripping Thriller by [Caan, Alex]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Cut to the Bone: A Dark and Gripping Thriller Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 118 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£4.31

Length: 432 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

60 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

A murder mystery story with a modern twist. Enjoyable read. (Times +)

Left me positively breathless (Angela Marsons, international million-copy bestselling author)

A chillingly authentic, bang-on-trend thriller - one you'd be a fool to miss (Lisa Hall, #1 bestselling author of Between You and Me)

Utterly contemporary, with a rapid pace and nail-biting tension from the get-go, it's a super-twisty police procedural that kept me guessing right until the end . . . perfect for readers who like their police procedurals fast-paced, twisty-turny, and served with a side order of grit. I loved it, and can't wait to read the next in the series (Crime Thriller Girl)

Pacy, intriguing debut from a Manc who knows his stuff (Jon Wise, The Sport)

Blisteringly fabulous dark crime, that is hard to put down. Recommended (Northern Crime Review Book Blog)

This book opens with one of the most captivating introductions I have read in a while! Caan's use of short sentences creates tension effectively, gripping the reader and pulling them straight into the dark and frightening situation which sets the tone for the rest of this compelling thriller (Bibliomaniac UK Book Blog)

I found it gripping from start to finish with realistic characters and plotting . . . bring on the next book! (Melissa Reads A Lot Book Blog)

Cut to the Bone is a great read. It is full of psychological suspense that will keep the reader enthralled right to the end. The finger of suspicion keeps moving and the reader is kept guessing. All the ingredients of a bestseller and I suspect a great career in writing for Alex Caan (Swirl and Thread Book Blog)

I love novels with a strong female protagonist and Kate broke the mold. This is a twisted thriller with a few surprises I didn't see coming (For the Love of Books Blog)

Book Description

For fans of THE FALL, Sarah Hilary and MJ Arlidge, this slick, dark contemporary thriller will have you on the edge of your seat . . .

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 716.0 KB
  • Print Length: 432 pages
  • Publisher: twenty7 (14 July 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01G778SQM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 118 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #22,811 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
3 October 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
1 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
2 November 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?