Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 50 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99



4.0 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews

Price: £27.19 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Curios Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, Double LP, 2 Jun 2014
£16.00 £5.06
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Julianne Regan Store

Product details

  • Vinyl (2 Jun. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Double LP
  • Label: Optic Nerve
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 194,292 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Naked & Savage
  2. Ordinary World
  3. Enjoy the Silence
  4. Another Lonely Day
  5. You'll Never Walk Alone
  6. Wichita Lineman
  7. Ashes to Ashes
  8. I Go to Sleep
  9. Where the Wild Roses Grow
  10. When the Body Speaks

Disc: 2

  1. Dangerous Eyes
  2. Calling Your Name
  3. Unravel
  4. Alone & Forsaken
  5. Angel of Death
  6. Enjoy the Silence (The Thinner Air Mix)
  7. Dream On
  8. A Change in the Weather (Aporia Mix)
  9. Wichita Lineman (Mysotis Mix)

Product description

Product Description

Limited Double Vinyl version of last years album from Wayne Hussey (The Mission) and Julianne Regan (All About Eve) Features tracks originally recorded by The Mission and All About Eve, as well as tracks by artists as varied as David Bowie, Duran Duran, Depeche Mode, Glen Campbell and The Kinks. Also features two new tracks ( Dangerous Eyes and A Change In The Weather ). The vinyl contains 4 extra tracks than the CD that were previously available on the download only singles Produced, engineered and performed by Julianne and Wayne in Brazil and London. LIMITED TO 1000 NUMBERED COLOUR VINYL COPIES (ONE DISC IS PINK, ONE DISC IS TURQUOISE) WITH PRINTED INNER SLEEVES AND PRESENTED IN GATEFOLD SLEEVE

13 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

17 June 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
27 March 2012
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
7 October 2016
Verified Purchase
14 April 2014
Verified Purchase
27 October 2014
Verified Purchase
16 February 2013
Verified Purchase
5 January 2013
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
17 December 2012
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?