Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2012
I love pearl earring's they finish an outfit just right,I lost one of mine and was very upset but found these on Amazon, and I love them, especially the what used to be the butterfly's these are so much better, I have rheumatoid arthritis in my hands and these backs are so easy to hold on to, I would recommend these to anyone that loves pearls.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
These Earrings are Beautiful the Pearls are a decent size My wife loves them thanks to the previous reviews I was able to choose something that she would love......so all the MEN Folk out there if your looking for something like this.....buy these you cant go wrong. Recommended
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
these are the prettiest things i've ever seen! soooooo gorgeous!
i have them for about 2 months now and i almost wear them every day!

people tell me they look so pretty all the time and they're so comfortable, i even sleep with them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I'm really happy with the earrings. They look very expensive, and the plastic enclosed "butterfly" is very comfortable. A very good buy, and very good service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
The earrings are as described and the quality seems excellent. I received the item speedily. Pearls Paradise are to be recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
The pearl earrings themselves are very pleasing and the butterfly backs feel more secure than any others I have worn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Absolutely lovely earrings - nice colour, easy to wear and nice and big. I certainly advise you to buy them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
These are exactly what i wanted for my wife, very happy bunny :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Good size and comfortable to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Beautiful earrings. Butterflies good and secure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)