A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £5.00 (56%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£3.99
Kindle price
£8.99
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£5.00 (56%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Cuckoo has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: FREE Fast UK delivery and 24/7 Customer Service. International Postage available. Some minor signs of previous use but of good overall quality.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Cuckoo Paperback – 24 Nov 2011

4.0 out of 5 stars 165 customer reviews

See all 13 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£8.99
£1.92 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Cuckoo
  • +
  • Tarnished
  • +
  • Every Vow You Break
Total price: £24.52
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Paperback: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Headline (24 Nov. 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9780755377992
  • ISBN-13: 978-0755377992
  • ASIN: 0755377990
  • Product Dimensions: 15.4 x 2.9 x 20.1 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 165 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 388,663 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

'Brilliant...truly chilling' (Sophie Hannah)

'Very enjoyable; expertly paced and very cleverly ambiguous' (Telegraph)

'A tale of slow-burning suspense...Crouch deftly avoids the obvious and builds up a very convincing air of menace in her extremely well-described portrait of family life becoming frayed at the edges with fatal results' (Daily Mail)

'A brilliant debut novel...A totally compelling new novel about a woman who helps her best friend after she experiences a tragedy in her life...Gripping stuff...Cuckoo is a riveting and spooky story that keeps your eyes locked in the page and leaves you feeling shaken and out of sorts' (Heat)

Book Description

CUCKOO is the perfect example of utterly gripping psychological drama, in the vein of I LET YOU GO and Gillian Flynn.

See all Product description

165 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests
Literary Fiction
3.9
Fiction Books
4.0

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 165 reviews

31 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
2 September 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
12 December 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
8 November 2012
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
28 November 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
25 March 2014
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
19 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
14 January 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?