Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£18.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
Every crystal card is infused with the crystal energy and meditating with the crystal cards is an amazing experience. The Crystal Oracle Card guide book is very helpful and offers us very good guidance for using the crystal oracle cards. For those who cannot afford to buy high energy expensive crystals, this product provides a very big relief. Judy Hall classified the crystal oracle cards into 4 different categories and they are very interesting to learn. I strongly recommend this product for crystal lovers.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I love these cards. The photos are fantastic. So far my choices have been very appropriate. The only slight negative is the accompanying book which is a little confusing. I guess I'll get used to it.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Love these - arrived very promptly btw. Cards are great - good mix of stones. Only problem is I would like a proper box for the cards - it's hard to put them back in the space provided - worried I'll damage them... but I could always get one. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
A useful tool in the Crystal healers kit. A quality item easy to use and very comprehensive.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Just received my pack in the post and have to say I'm a bit disappointed.
The box it comes in is a rather clumsy design in order to facilitate the free crystal.
I would prefer no free crystal and a simpler box that is neater.

My own fault, but I did not notice that the cards have no info on them, so you have to use the book everytime.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
As a crystal therapist (diploma licentiate), these cards are useful for placing under the couch when crystals are in position to enhance the energy. Also cards can be drawn for clients toadd a certain something. Just wish the cards were listed in alphabetical order. A good buy- love them ♡
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
wonderfully designed cards very informative they come to life in your hands what more can i say except they are value for money
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Fabulous book. Handy reference to crystals. Judy Hall very knowledgeable on this subject. I have several of her books already.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
these cards have helped me through a very challenging time. they are clear and accurate created by someone who knows!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Arrived in good time and excellent condition. As with all Judy Hall products, this is beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)