Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 November 2016
I'm sure when published it was a good book but in 2016 , discussions about Twitter being new shows how long it's been in print.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 1 August 2015
Excellent and easy to read. Gary is clearly very passionate about his business and a fervent supporter of the vast, varied and free social media platforms to promote brand awareness. He compels you to share your passion and build your brand through the endless reaches of social media networks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
Average. Most of the points mentioned in the book are obvious. Still a decent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
Gary is such a truth talker. But it's his walk that inspires me whenever I turn on his dailyvee or #askgaryvee that keeps me enjoying his content. The book is so good. Easy to read. Nice and short. No fluff. No B.S just a great product. Can't wait for Crushed It.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2009
A lot of the things in this book you'll already have heard, but the way Gary combines the ideas and gives examples from his personal experience gives everything a new twist. It's as if you were staring at the answer the whole time, but then you read this book and everything just comes together. I've already read it once, but I want to read it again, it's that good! I have never ever read a book twice, so that says a lot. If you feel stuck or are unhappy about what you do, THIS is the book to read.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
Great book easy read. Perfect for anybody in business or trying to build there personal brand or build there blog audience. The points in this book will help me leaps an bounds on building my business and brand. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
I challenge anybody to not be inspired by this book. Gary's passion will have your mind buzzing with ideas. Already gathering all the meterial I can from this great author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
More sage advice from Gary Vee! Excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Great book for people who are interested in social media people more than a business
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)