Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
It does what it says NO BOUNCE also the ball is part filled and out of balace. Make sure that you know your reasons for purchasing this value for money Gym item!
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
This item arrived very quickly and has a very good density to it. The ball gives just the right amount so its not too hard nor too soft. Would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Delivered sooner than expected. Have been using it as part of my PT client Slam Ball drills / routines and it gets a Slam dunk from me :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
delivered quicker than expected.
md ball solid, slam as hard as you like
do whatever, workout or circuit indoor/outdoor, very useful tool
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Solid. I have not managed to break ir.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Fab. I use it every night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Exactly, they do what they are meant to. Arrived on time, and have had a battering already, good fun great workout.
Just one point, this is a piece of equipment that you could be sucked into using without a complete warm up, it is fun.
Make sure your forearms are fully mobilized and stretched, including wrist flexion and extension, in fact take it right up into the shoulder.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Great service, received product really really quickly. I ordered the 8kg, great product for slamming. I also use for sit ups.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I love theses ball's. I use these as pseudo atlas stones for lifting and throwing and catching once you pump them up a bit. Great quality, easy to clean with a wet flannel, why buy dumbbells or barbells that rust when this does everthing you need and a lot more besides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)