Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2014
I bought a size 5 and my feet are normal, not to chubby or too slim. They are very light weight but are very tight on the instep and the ankle, it was actually a bit painful to wear with normal thin socks, definitively no room to wear with thick socks!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Very difficult to get on and off, putting them on your sock gets pulled tight across the top of your foot from your toes to your ankle and feels awful, but if you dont wear socks they are horribly sweaty. The white holes on the sides pop out if you try to use them to pull them on or off, and although the picture makes it look like the top adjusts, it is fixed. Not recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Bought these boots for a summer holiday on boats. The holes at the sides are useful for pulling them on but has reduced the depth of water I will be able to wear them. Noted another review that said buy a generous size which was good advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
Lightweight and comfortable. Uk7 fits eu40 just great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
If you've never had Crocs, give them a try. Comfort guaranteed, and so light, you don't know you're wearing them. True bargain at this price. Perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Creat wellies, I like the shortness of them :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Very light on the feet, perfect footwear for those days when the ground is damp from earlier rain. Great for dog walks. Very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
I am normally a 5 and bought a 6. The fit is OK, just getting them on a little tight around the ankles but maybe when walking if looser would be uncomfortable. Otherwise am so far very pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Never been off my feet , plenty of room and comfy too x love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
great bbot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)