Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
993
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 UK|Colour: Oyster/Gold|Change
Price:£27.99+ £0.60 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2012
These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had and I have quite a lot of shoes, just got back from a holiday where we visited a different place every day so did a lot of walking and didn't have sore feet at all, so comfy you don't know your wearing them, hope they have some left as I intend buying some more.
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
Very happy with these Crocs sandals and I have learned from previous mistakes to always go UP a size with Crocs. These will be ideal for my holidays in October when I am messing about on the beach....in the Seychelles! They are comfortable, SO light and don't mind getting wet - and they were an excellent price.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Would highly recommend these crocs oh so comfy and so light too I am a big fan of crocs but this is first time I have tried this style love it will be buying more in different colours
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
Arrived quickly. The sandals are comfortable. I'm generally a size 4 but having bought Croc shoes before and knowing that the sizing is a bit on the small size, I went with the 5. Would definitely buy this style of sandal again as they are comfortable and not heavy/bulky to wear
22 comments| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I'm very pleased with these now that I've removed the t-bar thingy. I found that with it, the higher of the two cross bars was totally in the wrong place. I am a true size 5 and bought a 5, so for me the sizing was spot on. I'll get a lot of wear out of these.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Having suffered with Planta Fasciitis over the last couple of years, I find these sandals the most comfortable to wear - any time.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
these sandals are great. they are really comfortable and lightweight. you don't even know you have them on. they are like slippers. definitely recommend.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I ordered these to replace my existing pair as the soles had worn flat and had become very 'slippy' on wet surfaces. Very disappointed as the replacement pair did not seem as well made as the ones I originally purchased, slightly bigger in size which was not a problem but the connecting central straps were crooked not straight and it was impossible to pull them into the right position. The stitching was also uneven and scruffy. Returned for refund.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
I am very disappointed with these Crocs. Having other pair which are perfect for size and comfort decided I needed a new pair and Crocs it would have to be. Ordered size four of this style quickly tried on when they arrived the next day but was in a rush at the time so just didn't notice that they were smaller in size. Went to put them on the next day and initial thought fine and comfy do fine but within 10 minuets after going out to hang washing up had second thoughts on size. My daughter came in and as she is only a size 3 asked her what she thought about them. She feels they are small on her too so now think that they are more like a size 2.A bit of a waste of money as cant send them back after hanging washing out with them on just hoping can find someone who will be able to wear them. They would be perfect if size was correct so think will need to try again with a bigger size or maybe go up two.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I am thrilled to bits with my Crocs Slides Sandal. I have a bunion as well as having small wide feet and buying new shoes is a nightmare. I noticed from the Reviews that some one else had a bunion and wore them for 3 weeks all the time whilst on holiday. They are very comfy and as I write this am wearing them !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here