Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
330
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 29/30 EU|Colour: Purple (Dahlia/Candy Pink)|Change
Price:£9.02 - £70.37


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
I find crocs perfect for my young children from spring through to mid autumn before the weather gets colder, and I always look for past season colours to get the best prices. These are great and Crocs Electro come in exact sizes, as most crocs are say: 6-7 or 8-9 for example, so it's good to have the option to buy single sizes when the child is in between the others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2010
These were bought for my daughter in anticipation of the long hot summer we are due to have any minute now...
Although you can buy imitation crocs out of the shops for a fraction of the price these really are lovely. they feel a lot softer and the 2 tone colours are a bonus.
They look just as they do in the pictures (sometimes the colours are not quite as they are in the pictures)
The insoles of these crocs are moulded with a slight raised bit under their toes thereby reducing the need to 'claw' with the toes to keep them on.
Easy to dry/keep clean and lightweight too
They have been tried and tested by my daughter and get a big 'thumbs up'
I got these in the sales so were definately a bargain!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
My 18month old lives in his crocs, they don't run at all and are very comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Bought 2 months ago for our upcoming holiday and they have burst even although they have only been worn indoors!! Cannot be real crocs normally they last till they outgrow them!!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
These shoes are perfect. I bought them last summer for my daughter and again this summer. Both times I bought a size larger than her regular shoes (this year I bought 7, her shoes are 6) which means the strap holds her feet in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
I love these shoes for my little one. So easy and perfect for summer. The size guide is confusing for different styles. But a size 9 is a uk child 9.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Love these and so does my daughter the colours are lovely and bright too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Great comforts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
We love 'em!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Very happy with purchase and fits my son perfectly!! He just love them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)