Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
Crocs CC Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Boys' Clogs, Green (Seaweed/Volt Green), 8/9 UK Child,EU 24-26
Size: 8 UK|Colour: Green (Seaweed/Volt Green)|Change
Price:£27.38+ £14.90 shipping

on 12 September 2017
These are wonderful little crocs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Crocs fit well, and my little boy loves them. Price was also very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
does exactly what it says for a great value these lights are amazing and it's worth the money. This is probably the most interesting item I bought from Amazon. This fits the bill perfectly. It provide both decorative purpose and safety feature. this is a nice product for the money. Great quality and delivered on time. Special design, perfect quality, nice appearance. I couldn't deny such a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
They are as on the picture with two ninja turtles pictures on one foot and the other two ninja turtles on the other. My son did get a blister on too of his foot but I guess that happens with new (plastic) shoes. He loves to wear them and seems to be be able to run around with then without the back strip coming off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I ordered size 8/9 which fits perfectly, my little boy love it as they glow in the dark,but also very comfortable. Delivery was very good as expected, very happy with the product so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
I purchased these crox for my 4 year old great grandson he is a size 9 and a half I bout a size 10 to 11 as I buy my crox a size bigger and they are perfect fit for hom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Great crocs and good price, My son has narrow feet but theses seem to fit him fine, he also is size 13 and the 12/13 fit perfect. Great for holidays and in the garden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
My little Turtles fan loved these. He's a UK 11 & the 10/11 fit him perfect. Great quality as you'd expect from Crocs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Arrived promptly and wrapped well. My 4 year old Grandson was very pleased with his Crocs and wore them straight away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
my 5yr old grandson told me these are cool and just what he needs for his holiday for around the pool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)