Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 March 2017
The Crocs are somewhat big..bought a size bugger than needed for my partner......they are great without holes so less soil gets in when just slipping them on for the garden. They came promptly after ordering and have been worn many times already....they re to replace the 'old' ones which have lasted 3.5 years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
First time I've purchased a pair of real Crocs. I'm a UK women size 8, the W8/M7 fitted perfectly. Arrived 3 days ago and apart from when I've been in bed they've not left my feet. Am about to order another pair ... if I can find them at the same greatly reduced price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
I work in a busy hospital and bought these to wear at work. They are so comfortable. My feet are never aching at the end of the day and I walk a lot. They are easy to keep clean as well. I am normally a size 7 and so bought this shoe in a size 7 and they fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2017
These fit well but didn’t hold a good grip for my dad working in a kitchen. I assume the problem are his flooring, as others reviewers say this sole doesn’t slip. Wasn’t suitable and returned. Return and refund was handled swiftly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
I did order black in all of the ones ordered. But unknown to me in the light they were actually navy. A colour I do not like at all! Bought them for the beach abroad so did not use them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
I needed some slip on shoes as due to health issues I cannot bend down to put shoes on, I don't use the strap but because they are slightly built up at the back they fit perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
I took the plunge re buying a pr. of crocs for the 1st time. I certainly was not disappointed, they are extremely comfortable and light. Not a lot more to say really. They seem well made, so am hoping they will serve me well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2017
Easy to slip on when I walk the dogs in the park and because the shoe is solid - as opposed to many styles that have holes - my feet don't get wet on the grass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
Based my size off my Clarks shoes being size 9 I could get 2 fingers between my heel and the back of the croc even though moulded size correct .Supplier contacted and recommended 1 size down which fitted.. ordered size 5 for my wife which fitted OK though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
unfortunately doesn't let my toes being straight but i
must take responsibility as my 2nd toes is larger than the first
thumb toes does
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)