Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
865
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 43/44 EU|Colour: Yellow (Yellow/Ocean)|Change
Price:£39.99 - £4,999.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I am very pleased with these Crocs. I had ordered a previous similar pair with size men's UK 13 based on previous feedback (I normally take a 12). I had to send them back as being way too large.
These (size 12) fit like a glove and are very comfortable. Very quick delivery by Amazon and good value!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
My partner needed them for gardening, which she does as part of our business. They have worn well and have lasted nearly two years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
As described and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
My son would live in crocs/clogs and these are great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Crocs Retro, Unisex-Adults' Clogs, Black/Light...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Sizes come up small I'm a size 11 ordered size 11 too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
fab fit nice styling very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Like walking on air
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
These size 8's are a little on the small side although technically my usual shoe size. However, as I wear them mostly without socks they fit ok. Will probably buy same size again as I suspect the size 9's maybe a little on the large side!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)