Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 September 2016
Ordered these as as wife has a couple of pairs, mainly for the garden, however these were so wide I was unable to wear them comfortably, sadly had to return, seller had no problem with this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Ordererd a uk men size 12 clog and received a uk men size 13. Also please note that the clogs i got were "relaxed fit" not standard fit.
However having the wrong size for me is not a problem at the moment - they still fit although the fit does indeed feel a bit "relaxed" - walking around the house is okay however it might be a different story when walking long distances. Would have preferred a slightly tighter fit but considering 95% of the time i will just use these for walking in the house/garden i see no real problem for me.

Detailed information on sizes directly from crocs can be obtained with a quick search of "crocs fit guide"

Having said all of this they do appear to be genuine crocs, they look great and most importantly they feel great, like crocs should. If sizing was right would be 5 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
I bought these as holiday shoes, where I'd be in walking boots all day I wanted something light and comfy for the evenings. These certainly fitted the bill, and I can see me using them a lot when I'm home too. The fit I would say is slightly large, but that's fine for the relaxed fit you expect with this type of shoe.
p.s. Love the colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
Perfect pair of Crocbands, like the crocs and like the colour of them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
I bought these for holiday & have never worn any before. I'm really surprised by how comfy they are! Although I'm an 8.5 & bought a 9 in case the hubby (9.5) wanted to borrow.... but the fit me perfectly & are far too small for him - so be careful on sizing. Lovely though !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
I got very confused over the sizing of these Crocs. I ordered what was recommended and when they arrived they had 8 on the bottom, I am a size 7. My feet are very wide and that was fine, but they were too long so my husband is going to have them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
I think the size guide put me in an 8, I'm a 7.5, and I know crocs fit wide.
I got a 7, and I'm not sorry! The heel catcher keeps it on my feet for doing distance, and slung up top, it's ideal for popping out to fetch the washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2016
comfortable, but can't use the back strap as they are larger than the size written on them. they came as replacement for an older pair, and even though the same size was ordered, they are actually 1.5 sizes larger than the others. great colour though. (family won't take me out if i try to wear them)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Little bit on the small side (Crocs seem to be notorious for being slightly different sizes for each design is my experience) . They still fit, and they'll stretch with age... good construction and quite robust...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
I wear Crocs (as opposed to pretend Crocs) virtually all the time as I find that they are particularly comfortable. I use them also as slippers. Actually, I mean that I don't change out of them into my old slippers. Crocs last me up to two years before the tread vanishes, though it can be less than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)