Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2016
Bought for son he is happy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
I brought these Crocs to keep in the garage so that I have something to slip on if I have to nip outside quickly. Some models have holes around the sides but the white band around the side of these Crocs means that I can walk across the lawn after rain and my feet stays dry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Lovely light comfortable as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Good quality product but sizing is way out, I am a UK 9.5 so ordered a 10 to be on the safe side, I think that I would need to have ordered an 11 to have a correct fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Normally take a 9uk, got 8's and they are perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
These were a birthday present for my husband and he seems very happy with them. You do need to order the next size up to your normal size when buying crocbands as they are a tighter fit. My husband normally wears a 6 and these in a size 7 are fine for him. The colour is good and of course, I had the usual good speedy service from Amazon.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I bought these to be able to slip on easily when gardening or popping out to the bin. I have found them very comfortable, when the back strap is down I felt that I could of done with buying a bigger size but this may be because i haven't worn them in yet, they stay on well enough without the back strap and i'd prefer to wear them this way,however; when I go to put them on I keep having to lift the back strap over to the front as it falls back into the heal position. Good service and quick delivery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
The design and quality of this shoe is very good, but I expected the wrong size came, despite warning Amazon on this issue.

Crocs have advised that the shoe sizes are US sizes therefore if you want a UK8 you better order a size 9.

I warned of this to Amazon and they said they would check this before delivering the shoes. Unfortunately a UK8-US8 size arrived which was too small. This item came with the wrong labeled size as UK8 can not be US8. So this is a US8 which is smaller.

If you need a UK8 you should order a UK9, unless Amazon change the labels.

Amazon were helpful with the free return process. Contact them before paying for a returns label beforehand.

I give it only 4* because of the size issue, otherwise would be a 5*.

Hope this helps hassle to someonelse.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)