Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 7 September 2017
Love them even though a little large , through summer my daughter wouldnt wear anything else and should be good for anither 6 months or so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2016
Love this style of crocs but they do come up slightly smaller than usual crocs. Great for my older child who has very narrow feet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
Totally my fault! Didn't measure my toddlers feet properly! They are too small but look great! Will exchange for a size up!:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
I love crocs, what I can say they are perfect for children and moms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2017
Nice crocs but blue arrived and not the purple my little girl wanted. Needed them so used them anyway. Please get the colours right to avoid disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2017
Great price. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Absolutely fantastic! They fit perfectly and also came in a lovely box which I didn't expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2015
Slightly big for my boy but if I'd gone for the smaller size I guarantee they'd have been too small. At least he can grow into these. Appear well made. And great for him to slip on and come out into the garden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)