Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
163
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 38/39 EU|Colour: Blue (Nautical Navy/Stucco)|Change
Price:£34.04 - £83.66


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2016
I am very pleased with these Rhonda crocs, I have great difficulty buying shoes and sandals nowadays because ALL shoe companies seem to have forgotten that there are still people out there with narrow feet and I mean the old AA sizes which you never see now. It is uncomfortable and dangerous to be wearing shoes which are too wide. I read the reviews and as soon as I saw complaints that they were too narrow I knew they were for me and they are a perfect fit. I also have Patricia and Patricie2 for anyone looking for narrow fitting. Definitely a big 5 stars and please can we have narrow fitting in other styles like Mary Jane type. It would also help if there was some indication of the width in the specifications.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Perfect! Previously had the Patricia model and couldn't find these available in my size. Ordered these for hols as my trusty Patricia ones had paint on and are some several years old. These look nicer and feel just as comfortable and supportive in that they cushion your steps .. with a pain disorder this means I can wear and wear without too much pain. I'm narrow footed and these are just right. A wider foot may have problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
I recently bought these crocs and I would, without a doubt, say it's Super comfortable, very light and easy to walk with, and would recommend to those that are travelling or going on a getaway holiday to a hot country and need something for the beach or to relieve stress and strain of theyre feet and knees then this is exactly what you need .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Ok as don't look like usual crocs but a bit tight and unsure if they'll give with wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
really comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
just as I expected fitted perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
This is my second pair of these sandles. I wore the last ones out I like them so much. ( It took me 2 years ) The most comfortable sandles you will ever find !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
As previous pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
crocs are great value and great to wear from going out to go for a paddle - if you get them dirty, just give them a scrub with a little fairy liquid and they are like new again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Very pleased with my crocs. Very comfortable; ideal for indoor and outdoor use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)