Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
417
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 38/39 EU|Colour: Red (Raspberry/Oyster)|Change
Price:£22.99 - £60.26


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2017
Love my shoes, it's third pair of crocs I've had, comfortable and feet don't get tired. Perfect for a hot summer day on the beach and just to walk around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Excellent in terms of comfort but need to go one size up for a perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
I love these crocs very comfortably, but did have to return 1st pair (no problems with this as free returns) should have listened to other reviewers as they do come up narrower than other crocs! Having said that now i have right size they are staying on my feet all summer!! Just Great :-)
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
I can walk for miles and miles in these shoes. I went to the Lake District last weekend and tried them out, it was just like walking around in a pair of slippers. Everyone should have a pair!!!!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
I ordered a Uk size 6 as l am a Uk size 6! All of my other Crocs-4 pair in total- are all uk size 6.
When these ones arrived they were a goid 2 sizes too small so they had to go back!
Such a shame,they were a nice looking sandal.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
have always had crocs but these were very slim fit, I tried to stretch them but mangaged to snap one of the bars so now cant use... not for wide feet!
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
I dont't hate this item as it so that star is really unfair to the company but the crocs have never arrived but, in good faith, the company refunded my money without any problem - well done to them - I will use them again in the future as none of it was there fault.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2012
These crocs are super confortable. These are the first pair of crocs I have owned and I love them. I would certainly recommend them. Delivery was very quick too.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)