Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2014
Nice sandals, I bought for my 3yr old who had a few too many "accidents" toilet training. His good leather shoes where drenched in pee and smelt . These came in very handy for the last few weeks until he was fully trained. Any accidents and they could be easily washed, wiped down and zero smell !
Excellent for everyday use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Comfortable and excellent for summer, my son is very happy with them. They are made slightly bigger so I would suggest if you're in between sizes to go for the size smaller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Fashionable and good quality, but over-priced!
Since I bought these crocks for my grandson on his own choice, I could not have chosen a cheaper version;
It will be interesting to see, if they also last!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Really cute design. My son was over the moon and kept looking at his feet going "Wow!" for the first couple of days. :) He seems really comfortable in them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
As usual these are very comfy and super easy for my child to put on and off themselves when running in and out of garden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Bought for grandson and he loves them he can't wait to wear them on his holidays very happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Had to send back as not a 13 - actually 12-13 nd too small consequently?
Nice style though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
These were great for my son
He wore them all summer perfect fit too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
So pleased with these-my son is too! Great price and great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
good sevice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)