Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2016
Love this style of crocs but they do come up slightly smaller than usual crocs. Great for my older child who has very narrow feet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Totally my fault! Didn't measure my toddlers feet properly! They are too small but look great! Will exchange for a size up!:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
I love crocs, what I can say they are perfect for children and moms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Nice crocs but blue arrived and not the purple my little girl wanted. Needed them so used them anyway. Please get the colours right to avoid disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Great price. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Absolutely fantastic! They fit perfectly and also came in a lovely box which I didn't expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
My son is 5 but more like an 7-8 year old in size. He had big feet but these are far too spacious even for his feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
my son love these shoes. very good for summer time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
My son comfortably wears size 6 in all other shoes. These were supposed to be 6-7 and were very tight on him. Have reordered in next size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)